Welcome to our new website!

If you are a current member looking to download forms visit: https://old.landlordsoflinncounty.org and use the default password

Current members will receive an email with a new password for our new website. 

The total update process may take a couple days, thanks for your patience!

Congratulations to our 2012 elected Landlords of Linn County Board Members

Laura O’Leary
Kim Fredrickson
Bob Mitchell
Garry Grimm
Dick Rehman
Barbara Kintzle
Keith Smith
Michele Formanek
Kim Gordon
Bob Randklev

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest